What’s An Update?

Oh dear. Oh, dear oh dear oh dear. Hello, blog. You know, I’ve been kind of dreading this moment. This blog had become, for a while, that big, festering wound that you all have somewhere on your body. You don’t want to go to the doctor and get it fixed, because that would cost money, and be a hassle, so you just kind of ignore it and take care of it yourself, hoping that it will go away eventually. Well, I’m going to the doctor’s with this blog, if you catch my drift.

I was avoiding updating because I have nothing to say. Literally. There has been almost nothing of importance occurring recently. Which isn’t a bad thing, right? I mean, no news is good news. Or so they tell me. Anyway. I just wanted to have something other than that Modern Warfare 2 rage on the front page. I mean, people look at this every day, the last thing they need is some crap about some kid who’s mad at a video game.

Summer’s going good so far, I suppose. It could be going worse, I mean, I could be dead.

2 Responses to “What’s An Update?”

  1. The Beard Says:

    How was your Fourth of July?

Leave a Reply

