Fixed!

Whew. WordPress was down for a while. I was getting worried that I wasn’t going to be able to do my post. Anyway, here it is…

School. It’s wrapping up fast. All I have to do is suffer through another hour of marching practice, then nail a sign into the ground, and I’m done for the rest of my life. That’s it. I’ll never take classes at this place again. While, on the one hand, I enjoy that though, it’s kind of instilled me with a bit of a “now what” feeling? I hope it passes.

There was something else I was going to tell you guys… hang on while I check.

Oh yeah, my list of regrets/thanks, I suppose. Well, I can’t really point anything out in particular, really. I don’t regret much, and I’m not thankful that I did much. It’s all kind of neutral, which is what I’m afraid my life will be. I hope not.

Oh, and harass Spencer Roberts to update his blog.

Leave a Reply

