Graduating…

What the hell, it’s just hit me all of a sudden. Folks, I’m going to be out of high school. Like no longer a senior. It just fully hit me today, when I looked in my cell phone camera to see if my hat was on straight and I saw myself in the cap and gown and everything, and I just went “Holy shit, this is happening. This is actually happening. I’m going to graduate. I freaking made it.” I was sure something traumatic was going to derail my high school career, but no. I’ve made it.

I’m going to save a big list of what I’m glad I did and what I’m sorry I did for next time. For now, though, enjoy the fact that millions of gallons of oil are being pumped into the Gulf of Mexico. I’m sorry, that’s bad. How about… enjoy your day?

One Response to “Graduating…”

  1. The Beard Says:

    Craaaazy ain’t it?

Leave a Reply

