Wah.

Well, I beat Red Dead: Redemption. It made me cry. I’m not ashamed of it. I cried at the end. Fantastic ending, didn’t see it coming at all. If you have it, get off free roam, stop farming bears, and go beat the single player campaign. Come back here when you have. Trust me, it’s amazing.

In addition, I would like to announce something simple to you all: my time here grows short. Yes, that’s right. Eventually, I will be out of school. And that means that eventually I will be in college. Which also means… that this blog will be forsaken evermore. Which is really, really sad. Kind of makes me want to cry even more now. Which I don’t want to do. But I can’t help it, blog, with all the fun times we’ve been through… I couldn’t stand leaving you guys. You’re the best. You people are what make life worth living. But we’ll jump off that bridge of misery when we get there. In the meantime… enjoy yourselves.

Leave a Reply

