YYYYYAAHHHHAAAAAAAAH

All right, this is it. It’s crunch time, blog! I bet you’re thinking, “Chris, you crazy fuck, what are you talking about? Crunch time for what?” I’ll fucking tell you. MY LIFE.

Yes, that’s right. I’ve always blown things off. Projects, schoolwork, relationships, quests in video games, whatever. I’ve always waited until crunch time to do things. Well, that’s right now for me. High school is drawing to a close. I’ve got an English final to take care of, a Spanish final to take care of, a math grade to bring up, a garden to grow, a Horticulture final to make, two movies to make, a love issue to take care of, a deity issue to take care of, and a life to fix. I’d say I’m pretty goddamn booked. And I’m going to get that all done in the next four weeks… or die trying. Well, maybe not, but the consequences for failure will be severe. Don’t wish me luck, keep it for yourself, because you’ll need it at some point in your life. I don’t need it- I’ve got luck to spare. But that doesn’t mean you can have any of mine.

Leave a Reply

