Not Going to Be a Good Day…

You want to know why? Of course you do. It’s because I have to take three NSAID’s… before school even started. I don’t believe that this is going to bode well for the rest of the day, and I don’t really want to be here when they wear off. Plus, it’s raining, which means that in horticulture today (Oh yeah, I take horticulture by the way), we won’t be able to go outside. Which means I’ll be stuck inside with some of the biggest idiots and assholes and idiot-assholes in the school. I’m not naming people, because that’s not nice, but I’m going to have to deal with them inside, which is going to suck. Whatever, I suppose.

Man, it’s goddamn empty in here. Everybody’s on some Latin trip, some convention or something. I know, right? A convention for a dead language. What the hell… “But Chris! It’s not a dead language! It’s still spoken in the Vatican! And the Vatican is a country! With the highest standing army rate!” Or something like that. Yeah, to all those people who have made that argument, fuck you. I really don’t like that.

I have a headache again.

Leave a Reply

