Delayed Entertainment

Well, I didn’t really have time to do a video blog yesterday, because I was filming videos with friends. Ironic, I know. Anyway, just try to pretend that I’m yelling this at you…

You know what? That single sentence was so appealing that I think I’m going to save it for a video blog tonight. Expect it.

-Edit-

Sorry, guys, but the quality on my webcam is just so amazingly terrible that I can’t even get a coherent picture going. It’s just really, really, really awful. I’m disappointed with it. So I’ll have to use the one at school, when I can.

Leave a Reply

