I’m a bad person.

I’m sorry, people. I’ve neglected this thing terribly, and the only reason for that is that I didn’t feel like updating my blog because it was vacation. And the only reason I’m updating now is because I’m procrastinating a trip to Portland to go to USM, which is fine, but I have to drive there, which is not fine, because I’m terrible at driving places I’ve never been. Which is to say, I’m terrible at driving in general. I’ve got directions, but… I highly doubt I’m going to be able to use them. I’m such a terrible driver, I can’t watch the road and the directions at the same time. Somebody’s going to get hurt, and it probably won’t be me. Which is the bad thing.

So yeah, anyway, uh… not much going on in life now. The Halo Reach multiplayer beta comes out in ten days. That’s cool. And I have ODST, which means that I can get it, which is cooler. The needle rifle looks kickass.

3 Responses to “I’m a bad person.”

  1. The Beard Says:

    Do not apologize. This is YOUR blog, you can do whatever the hell you want with it. Also, the new layout, while cool, does not match your blog title very well. I don’t get the whole “pain” feeling. I get a “chill” feeling. Anywho, I literally forgot my blog existed for the entirety of vacation.

  2. The Beard Says:

    Yes, much. And you make me laugh. I just told you NOT to listen to other people about your blog and then you changed the layout cause I told you to. You know what this reminds me of?

    “Chris, you’re so easily manipulated.” -me

    “yeah…” – you

    “CHRIS! Tell Spencer you are not easily manipulated!” – Sami

    “Spencer! I am NOT easily manipulated!” – you

    (Uncontrollable laughter) – me and Sami

Leave a Reply

