Blog over.

Yeah, I’m done with the blog. There’s honestly no point to this. I’m struggling to put at least halfway interesting material out there, and my views per day (which is in the low twenties at best) has plummeted back down to 2 or 3. Which means people are done reading it… which means I’m wasting my time here. I’m not really sure how to delete my blog, but I figure WordPress must have some kind of inactive deletion thing. So, I’m just going to let this thing lie for however long it takes for it to delete itself. It’s been real, y’all. Later.

-EDIT: APRIL FOOOOOOOOOOLS

Leave a Reply

