A screw-up of epic proportions.

Dammit, dammit, dammit, DAMMIT. I came this close, readers. THIS close. To having somewhat of a shot at a significant relationship. I was doing everything right, I was taking interest in what she was doing, what she was talking about (and the weird thing is, I was genuinely interested, it wasn’t bullshit), everything you’re supposed to do- and then I said one stupid little thing that really ticked her off, and BANG. Any chance I might have had was shot the fuck down. So yeah. I think that I’m just going to give up on that whole angle of my life, then. I can live with that. Some people can’t whistle, some people can’t snap their fingers, some people can’t decompose radical fractions, and I can’t love. There, see? I fit right in.

EDIT- You know, not really sure what I was thinking when I posted this. You guys don’t need to hear about this shit, you’ve got enough problems of your own. Next post will be relatively interesting and relevant, I promise.

3 Responses to “A screw-up of epic proportions.”

  1. No this stuff is pretty interesting, you should keep posting about this shit…tell us more about this girl dude

  2. nah dude dont think so. just readin up on some blogs

Leave a Reply

