I’m feelin’ it.

Know what I’m feeling? I’m feeling weird. Not really the bad kind, but more the kind where it’s more like… “What the hell this isn’t that bad but it kind of is”, you know? Like, the feeling itself isn’t that bad, but I know I shouldn’t be feeling like this, and that’s bad. It’s physical, mental, and emotional. I’m unable to concentrate and super focused, I’m hyperactive and exhausted, and surprisingly emotionally stable, for once. Like I don’t even care. I really don’t know what’s causing it, either…

Oh yeah. Withdrawal. I haven’t played my Xbox 360 in over two weeks.

One Response to “I’m feelin’ it.”

  1. MY BRAIN ASPLODE!

    Those circular sentences are messing with my head man. Also, should you be interested in becoming a knight, you should check out my latest blog post.

Leave a Reply

