Oh come ON!!!

Following my previous post, as you know, I am getting extremely desperate for female companionship. So much so, that I decided to sign up to eHarmony.com and see who I could find. Assuming the false name of “Brian”, I entered my deepest personal thoughts and feelings into this website. I searched the entire world for somebody who could possibly love me. Well, guess what I got?

FFFFUUUUUUUUU

One Response to “Oh come ON!!!”

  1. Oh, to make you feel better, apparently that comes up a whole lot for Mainers. The dating pool is so small in this geographic area (at least online) that basically nobody can find a match around here. If you want it to work just increase your acceptable locations.

    Better yet, don’t bother with the site at all.

Leave a Reply

