Oh dear, what a mess.

Well, the whole “comic” thing not turning out very well was a big bummer. I had the idea all planned out for quite a few strips, too. At least two months worth. It’s just that reality caught up to me- the fact that I have practically zero ability to transmit this kind of thing into an artistic medium. Unfortunately, that’s something I’m going to have to live with, I guess. But hey, you’re not here to be burdened by my failings! You’re here to be entertained! So here you are!

🙂

Leave a Reply

