Good morning, world.

Kind of a downer this morning, seeing as how I can’t find my goddamned MP3 player. Really unfortunate, seeing as how that’s the only way I can survive on the bus… otherwise, I’d die from retardation overdose from all the idiocy on that rolling tin can. At least with the headphones, I can pretend that I can’t hear anybody spewing their baffling nonsense. That way, they don’t engage me, and I don’t get primary exposure.

Comic is coming along swimmingly. Expect the first installment tomorrow. And if you’re patient (and by you I mean Spencer) and stick around for a while, you might like what you see.

Leave a Reply

