Good morning America. Or at least Maine.

Yeah, another day, another post. I really don’t see the point of doing these, but I will continue to. Why? Because it’s something, I guess.

So… funny story, the big three are coming out soon (Modern Warfare 2, Halo: ODST, and Left 4 Dead 2), and my Xbox 360 is hooped. It’s sitting in an old computer box, and waiting for the label to arrive so I can ship it out. Then it’s going to be at least two weeks before it’s back. Which kind of blows.

Anyway. Today’s agenda… I don’t know. Which is usually the story with me. I don’t know what we’re doing until five minutes beforehand, if that. Usually I fiind out what we’re doing while we’re in transit.

Have a good one. I guess.
-Chris

Leave a Reply

